Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
The Ellen Clarke Bertrand Library
Collections
Research Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Special Collections / University Archives
Bucknell Digital Commons
New Library Acquisitions
Using the Library
Make a Research Appointment
Accessibility
Studio Reservation
Book a Study Room
Citation Guide
Library Tutorials
Library Forms
Resources for Faculty
Resources for Alumni
About
Library Policies
Library Floor Guide
Library Maps
About Us
Library Staff Directory
Directions to Bertrand Library
Library Hours
Technology Services
Technology Support
ASK Articles
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship
Equipment Services
account_circle
My Library Account
All Collections
Books
Articles
Journals
Multimedia
Search WorldCat
Keyword
Author
Subject
Title
Advanced Search
schedule
Library Hours
help
Get Help
chat_bubble
Chat with Us
location_on
Study Rooms
school
Tutorials
info
How Do I?
Bertrand Library
Research by Subject
Subject & Course Guides
CEEG 350: Geotechnical Engineering
Site Information and Local History
Search this Guide
Search
CEEG 350: Geotechnical Engineering
: Site Information and Local History
Getting Started
Site Information and Local History
More Research Help
Site Information
The United States Geological Survey
National Geologic Map Database
Web Soil Survey (WSS)
Web Soil Survey (WSS) provides soil data and information produced by the National Cooperative Soil Survey
Pennsylvania's Soils
Interactive map.
Geosetta
Repository of Subsurface Investigation Data from Publicly Funded Sources
Local History
History of Northumberland County
northumberlandcountypa.gov
Northumberland County Historical Society
Iron Mine Near Site
Van Wagner
Local Iron Ore Mine Types
Van Wagner
LiDAR of Montour Ridge
Van Wagner. Shoes several mine locations.
Point Townshop Mine Info
Van Wagner
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
More Research Help >>