Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Special Collections/University Archives: Reproduction Services

Reproduction Services

Scanning and photocopying materials is available without a charge. However, requests for extensive scanning and/or photocopying services will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis which considers staff time as well as cost. 

Physical condition, format, size, copyright, and other restrictions affect the ability to reproduce material through photography, scanning, photocopying, or other means of reproduction. Special Collections/University Archives does not have the capability to scan books or other bound volumes. If the material can not be jeopardized in any manner, researchers are welcome to photograph material using a cell phone or a camera. 

Researchers are responsible for adhering to copyright restrictions. If the researcher intends to use images or reproductions derived from Special Collections/University Archives material or collections, completion of a Request for Use of Work in Special Collections/University Archives is required. 

 

Special Collections/University Archives

Profile Photo
Special Collections/ University Archives
Contact:
For questions or appointments contact
scua@bucknell.edu
570.577.3101
Hours: M-F
8:30am-12:00pm
1:00pm-4:30pm
Website